Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01329664843 Top email2x Email us Basket Login
Home / About us / Who's Who
Home / About us / Who's Who

Who's Who

Please can we introduce the key role holders.

TRUSTEES

Mr W HutchisonMrs K WilliamsMr P QuartlyMr R Lampard


FLAG OFFICERS

Commodore

Richard Whiteley

commodore@hillheadsc.org.uk

Vice Commodore

Tim Johnson

vicecommodore@hillheadsc.org.uk

ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS

Hon. Secretary

Emily Da Costa

admin@hillheadsc.org.uk

Hon. Membership Secretary

Vanessa Barrow

membersec@hillheadsc.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer

Sue Corcoran

treasurer@hillheadsc.org.uk

Hon. Harbour Master

John Wardale

Harbourmaster@hillheadsc.org.uk

Safety Officer

Ken Mackenzie

safety-officer@hillheadsc.org.uk

Hon. Sailing Secretary

Vacant

sailingsec@hillheadsc.org.uk

OTHER IMPORTANT ROLES

RYA Principal

Dan Wills

rya-principal@hillheadsc.org.uk

Chief Powerboat Instructor

Paul Drew

powerboat-instructor@hillheadsc.org.uk

Chief Sailing Instructor

Alasdair West

sailing-instructor@hillheadsc.org.uk

Training Coordinator & Youth Co-ordinator

Margaret Hyde

sailing-training@hillheadsc.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Birgitte Attley

safeguarding@hillheadsc.org.uk

Assistant Safeguarding Officer

Margaret Hyde

safeguarding@hillheadsc.org.uk

Dinghy Parking Manager

Sue Vines

dinghyparking@hillheadsc.org.uk

Moorings

John Wardale

harbourmaster@hillheadsc.org.uk

Safety Boat Bosun

Peter OKennedy

safetyboat-bosun@hillheadsc.org.uk

Cadet Representatives

Rebecca Vartan

cadet-sailing@hillheadsc.org.uk

Cadet Representative

Amelia Lampard

cadet-house@hillheadsc.org.uk

Maintenance Manager

David Vines

dvines@hillheadsc.org.uk

Bar Manager

Sue Ellis

sellis@hillheadsc.org.uk








© 2022 Hill Head Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager